Address: 1515 Agate St, Eugene, OR, 97403

Board of Directors:
Managing Director: Matt Greeley-Roberts – mgreeley@uoregon.edu
Conference Co-Director: Cullen Munz – cmunz@uoregon.edu
Conference Co-Director: Fon Akenji – fakenji@uoregon.edu
Director of Marketing: Jin Kwon – bkwon@uoregon.edu
Director of Finance: Meredith Barnes – mbarnes2@uoregon.edu
Director of Operations: Scott Hershey – shershey@uoregon.edu